BAYOU D'ARBONNE LAKE WATERSHED DISTRICT

P. O. Box 696 Farmerville, LA 71241

TO: Dodi Eubanks

Clerk of Court

Union Parish Courthouse Farmerville, LA 71241

Ruston Daily Leader

P. O. Box 520

Ruston, LA 71273-0520

Sarah Olcott

Director, Boards and Commissions

Office of the Governor State of Louisiana P. O. Box 94004

Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004

The Gazette Scott Beder P.O. Drawer 722 Farmerville, LA 71241

The Bernice Banner Jessie Boyett 211 Boyett Road Bernice, LA 71222

FROM: **Board of Commissioners**

Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District

DATE: January 11, 2018

Pursuant to the provisions of LSA-R.S. 42:7(A)(2)(b), notice is hereby given that a regular meeting of the Board of Commissioners of the Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District will be held on Monday, January 15, 2017, at 6:30 p.m. in the Union Parish Courthouse Annex, 303 East Water Street, Farmerville, Louisiana.

All Commissioners xcs:

Senator Mike Walsworth Representative Rob Shadoin

Ron Riley Bill Carter Paula Strickland